1. Sell-side analysts

Sell-side analysts

These are the analysts who follow the developments at Handelsbanken.
Contact E-mail
ABG SUNDAL COLLIER Magnus Andersson magnus.andersson@abgsc.se
ARCTIC SECURITIES Roy Tilley roy.tilley@arcticsec.no
AUTONOMOUS RESEARCH Jacob Kruse jkruse@autonomous-research.com
BANK OF AMERICA MERRILL LYNCH
David Taranto
david.taranto@bofab.com
BARCLAY'S Namita Samtani namita.samtani@barclays.com
BERENBERG BANK
Adam Barrass adam.barrass@berenberg.com
CARNEGIE
Jens Hallen jens.hallen@carnegie.se
CITIGROUP Maria Semikhatova maria.semikhatova@citi.com
CREDIT SUISSE SECURITIES Omar Keenan omar.keenan@credit-suisse.com
DANSKE BANK Andreas Håkansson andreas.hakansson@danskebank.com
DEUTSCHE BANK Kazim Andac kazim.andac@db.com
DNB MARKETS Nicolas McBeath nicolas.mcbeath@dnb.se
EXANE BNP PARIBAS Nick Davey nick.davey@exanebnpparibas.com
GOLDMAN SACHS Martin Leitgeb martin.leitgeb@gs.com
HSBC Piers Brown piers.brown@hsbc.com
JEFFERIES INTERNATIONAL LTD Joseph Dickerson jdickerson@jefferies.com
J P MORGAN Sofie Peterzens sofie.peterzens@jpmorgan.com
KEEFE, BRUYETTE & WOODS LTD. Hari Sivakumaran sivakumaranh@kbw.com
KEPLER CHEUVREUX Robin Rane rrane@keplercheuvreux.com
MEDIOBANCA Riccardo Rovere riccardo.rovere@mediobanca.com
MORGAN STANLEY Antonio Reale antonio.reale@morganstanley.com
NORDEA BANK AB
Rickard Strand
rickard.strand@nordea.com
PARETO SECURITIES Kristin Dahlberg kristin.dahlberg@paretosec.com
REDBURN Chris Hartley chris.hartley@redburn.com
SEB ENSKILDA EQUITIES Maths Liljedahl maths.liljedahl@seb.se
SOCIETE GENERALE Geoff Dawes geoff.dawes@sgcib.com
UBS Johan Ekblom johan.ekblom@ubs.com