1. Investor relations
  2. /
  3. The share
  4. /
  5. Sell-side analysts

Sell-side analysts

These are the analysts who follow the developments at Handelsbanken.
Contact Telephone E-mail
ABG SUNDAL COLLIER Magnus Andersson +46 85 66 294 69 magnus.andersson@abgsc.se
ARCTIC SECURITIES Roy Tilley

+47 21 01 32 24

roy.tilley@arcticsec.no
AUTONOMOUS RESEARCH Jacob Kruse

+44 20 7776 3425

jkruse@autonomous-research.com
BANK OF AMERICA MERRILL LYNCH
David Taranto
+44 207 996 7510 david.taranto@bofab.com
BARCLAY'S Namita Samtani +44 207 773 4577 namita.samtani@barclays.com
BERENBERG BANK
Adam Barrass +44 20 3207 7923 adam.barrass@berenberg.com
CARNEGIE
Jens Hallen +46 8 5886 8928 jens.hallen@carnegie.se
CITIGROUP Ronit Ghose +44 20 7986 4028 ronit.ghose@citi.com
CREDIT SUISSE SECURITIES Adrian Cighi +44 20 7883 8112 adrian.cighi@credit-suisse.com
DANSKE BANK Andreas Håkansson +46 8 568 805 18 andreas.hakansson@danskebank.com
DEUTSCHE BANK Kazim Andac +44 20 7545 0427 kazim.andac@db.com
DNB MARKETS Nicolas McBeath +46 8 473 48 61 nicolas.mcbeath@dnb.se
EXANE BNP PARIBAS Nick Davey +44 20 3430 8449 nick.davey@exanebnpparibas.com
GOLDMAN SACHS Pawel Dziedzic +44 20 7774 1279 pawel.dziedzic@gs.com
JEFFERIES INTERNATIONAL LTD Aqil Taiyeb +44 20 7029 8020 ataiyeb@jefferies.com
J P MORGAN Sofie Peterzen +44 20 7134 4716 sofie.c.peterzens@jpmorgan.com
KEEFE, BRUYETTE & WOODS LTD. Hari Sivakumaran +44 207 663 5293 sivakumaranh@kbw.com
KEPLER CHEUVREUX Robin Rane +46 8 723 51 22 rrane@keplercheuvreux.com
MEDIOBANCA Ricardo Rovere +39 02 882 9604 ricardo.rovere@mediobanca.com
MORGAN STANLEY Antonio Reale +44 20 7425 2138 antonio.reale@morganstanley.com
NORDEA BANK AB
Rickard Strand
+46 810 157 0022 rickard.strand@nordea.com
REDBURN Chris Hartley +44 20 70000 2095 chris.hartley@redburn.com
SEB ENSKILDA EQUITIES Peter Kessiakoff +46 8 52 22 97 43 peter.kessiakoff@seb.se
SOCIETE GENERALE Geoff Dawes +44 20 7762 5244 geoff.dawes@sgcib.com
SWEDBANK AB Bengt Kirkøen +47 23 23 82 65 bengt.kirkoen@swedbank.no
UBS Johan Ekblom +44 20 7568 3580 johan.ekblom@ubs.com