AGENDA

Annual General Meeting of Svenska Handelsbanken 21 march 2018

- 1. Opening of the meeting
- 2. Election of the chairman of the meeting
- 3. Establishment and approval of the list of voters
- 4. Approval of the agenda
- 5. Election of two persons to countersign the minutes
- 6. Determining whether the meeting has been duly called
- 7. A presentation of the annual accounts and auditors' report, as well as the consolidated annual accounts and the auditors' report for the Group, for 2017. In connection with this:
 - a presentation of the past year's work by the Board and its committees
 - a speech by the Group Chief Executive
 - a presentation of audit work during 2017
- 8. Resolutions concerning adoption of the income statement and the balance sheet, as well as the consolidated income statement and consolidated balance sheet
- 9. Resolution on the allocation of the Bank's profits in accordance with the adopted balance sheet and also concerning the record day
- 10. Resolution on release from liability for the members of the Board and the Group Chief Executive for the period referred to in the financial reports
- 11. The Board's proposal for authorisation for the Board to resolve on acquisition and divestment of shares in the Bank
- 12. The Board's proposal for acquisition of shares in the Bank for the Bank's trading book pursuant to Chapter 7, Section 6 of the Swedish Securities Market Act
- 13. The Board's proposal regarding authorisation for the Board to resolve on issuance of convertibles
- 14. Determining the number of members of the Board to be appointed by the meeting
- 15. Determining the number of auditors to be appointed by the meeting
- 16. Deciding fees for Board members and auditors
- 17. Election of the Board members
 - Jon Fredrik Baksaas (re-election, proposed by the nomination committee) i.
 - Pär Boman (re-election, proposed by the nomination committee) ii.
- iii. Anders Bouvin (re-election, proposed by the nomination committee)
- Kerstin Hessius (re-election, proposed by the nomination committee) iv.
- Jan-Erik Höög (re-election, proposed by the nomination committee) V.
- Ole Johansson (re-election, proposed by the nomination committee) vi.
- Lise Kaae (re-election, proposed by the nomination committee) vii.
- Fredrik Lundberg (re-election, proposed by the nomination committee) viii.
- Bente Rathe (re-election, proposed by the nomination committee) ix.
- Charlotte Skog (re-election, proposed by the nomination committee) Χ.
- Hans Biörck, (new election proposed by the nomination committee) xi.
- 18. Election of the Chairman of the Board
- 19. Election of auditors
- 20. The Board's proposal concerning guidelines for remuneration to executive officers
- 21. Closing of the meeting