1. Press and media
  2. /
  3. Our experts

Our experts

Do you have a question about a specific part of Handelsbanken? Get in touch with one of our experts.

Macro Research

Contact Role E-mail Telephone Download image
Christina Nyman 
Head of Economic Research and Chief Economist
christina.nyman@handelsbanken.se
+46 707787765
Christina Nyman (jpg 1.5 MB)
Jes Asmussen 
Chief Economist, Denmark
jes.asmussen@handelsbanken.se
+45 46791203 Jes Asmussen (jpg 2.6 MB)
Marius Hov Gonsholt
Senior Economist, Norway
marius.gonsholt.hov@handelsbanken.no
+47 22397340
Marius Hov Gonsholt (jpg)
Johan Löf 
Senior Economist, Sweden
johan.lof@handelsbanken.se
+46 87015093 Johan Löf (jpg 1.4 MB)
Erik Meyersson
Senior Economist, Eurozone, Netherlands, China
erik.meyersson@handelsbanken.se
+46 87011412 Erik Meyersson (jpg 1.3 MB)
Anders Bergvall
Senior Economist, Sweden
anders.bergvall@handelsbanken.se
+46 87018378 Anders Bergvall (jpg 1.3 MB)
Timo Hirvonen Chief Economist, Finland timo.hirvonen@handelsbanken.fi +358 104442404
+358 405492476
Timo Hirvonen (jpg 5.2 MB)
James Sproule Chief Economist, UK james.sproule@handelsbanken.co.uk - James Sproule (jpg)
Helena Bornevall Senior Economist, Sweden helena.bornevall@handelsbanken.se +46 87011859 Helena Bornevall (jpg 1.6 MB)

Johanna Högfeldt

Seniorekonom, USA

johanna.hogfeldt@handelsbanken.se

+46 730548838

Johanna Högfeldt (jpg 1.5 MB)

Fixed Income and Foreign Exchange

Contact Role E-mail Telephone Download image
Claes Måhlén
Chief Strategist, Fixed Income
claes.mahlen@handelsbanken.se
+46 707614369
Claes Måhlen.jpg (jpg 1.3 MB)
Lars Henriksson
Senior Strategist, Foreign Exchange
lars.henriksson@handelsbanken.se
+46 705551541
Lars Henriksson (jpg 1.7 MB)
Johanna Högfeldt
Senior Strategist, Fixed Income
johanna.hogfeldt@handelsbanken.se
+46 84633654
Johanna Högfeldt (jpg 1.5 MB)

Handelsbanken Asset Management

Contact Role E-mail Telephone Download image
Christofer Halldin
Head of Active Management,
Handelsbanken Fonder
christoffer.halldin@handelsbanken.se
+46 87013242
Christoffer Halldin (jpg 1.4 MB)
Emma Viotti
Head of Passive Management,
Handelsbanken Fonder

emma.viotti@handelsbanken.se

+46 87018356

Emma Viotti (jpg 4.5 MB)

Johann Guggi        

Head of Asset Allocation,
Handelsbanken Fonder

johan.guggi@handelsbanken.se

+46 87013013

Johann Guggi (jpg 1.4 MB)

Karin Askelöf
Head of Responsible Investments
karin.askelof@handelsbanken.se
+46 87013530
Karin Askelöf (jpg 1.8 MB)

Mats Nyman

Investment Strategist

mats.nyman@handelsbanken.se

+46 87011259

Mats Nyman (jpg 1.4 MB)

Global Equity Research

Contact Role E-mail Telephone Download image
Marcela Klang
Acting Head of Nordic Equity Research
marcela.klang@handelsbanken.se
+46 87015118
Marcela Klang (jpg 2.0 MB)

Equity Sales

Contact Role E-mail Telephone Download image
Johanna Sprung Edlund
Head of Equity Sales, Execution and Corporate Access
johanna.sprung.edlund@handelsbanken.se
+46 87013481
Johanna Sprung Edlund (jpg 1.0 MB)

Debt Capital Markets

Contact Role E-mail Telephone Download image
Tobias Lindbergh
Head of Sustainable Finance
tobias.lindbergh@handelsbanken.se
+46 87012004
Tobias Lindbergh (jpg 1.3 MB)

Corporate finance

Contact Role E-mail Telephone Download image
Alexander Ensér Head of Corporate finance alexander.enser@handelsbanken.se +46 87012441 -

Digitalisation and innovation

Contact Role E-mail Telephone Download image
Stephan Erne 
Chief Digital Officer
stephan.erne@handelsbanken.se
+46 87014008
Stephan Erne (png 4.2 MB)

Sustainability

Contact Role E-mail Telephone Download image
Catharina Belfrage Sahlstrand Head of Sustainability sustainability
@handelsbanken.se
+46 722199934 Catharina Belfrage Sahlstrand (jpg 10.7 MB)