Bevakande analytiker

Analytiker som följer utvecklingen av Handelsbanken.
Kontakt E-post
ABG SUNDAL COLLIER Magnus Andersson magnus.andersson@abgsc.se
ARCTIC SECURITIES Roy Tilley roy.tilley@arcticsec.no
AUTONOMOUS RESEARCH Jacob Kruse jkruse@autonomous-research.com
BANK OF AMERICA MERRILL LYNCH
David Taranto
BARCLAY'S
Namita Samtani
namita.samtani@barclays.com
BERENBERG BANK
Adam Barrass adam.barrass@berenberg.com
CARNEGIE
Jens Hallén jens.hallen@carnegie.se
CITIGROUP Maria Semikhatova maria.semikhatova@citi.com
DANSKE BANK
Kristin Dahlberg
kristin.dahlberg@danskebank.se
DEUTSCHE BANK Kazim Andac kazim.andac@db.com
DNB MARKETS Nicolas McBeath nicolas.mcbeath@dnb.se
EXANE BNP PARIBAS Nick Davey nick.davey@exanebnpparibas.com
HSBC Piers Brown piers.brown@hsbc.com
JEFFERIES INTERNATIONAL LTD Joseph Dickerson jdickerson@jefferies.com
J P MORGAN Sofie Peterzens sofie.c.peterzens@jpmorgan.com
KEEFE, BRUYETTE & WOODS LTD. Hari Sivakumaran
KEPLER CHEUVREUX
Markus Sandgren
msandgren@keplercheuvreux.com
MEDIOBANCA Riccardo Rovere riccardo.rovere@mediobanca.com
NORDEA BANK AB
Rickard Strand
rickard.strand@nordea.com
SEB ENSKILDA EQUITIES Maths Liljedahl maths.liljedahl@seb.se
SOCIETE GENERALE Geoff Dawes geoff.dawes@sgcib.com
UBS Johan Ekblom johan.ekblom@ubs.com